Home Artists Events Studio Downloads Videos Store About

    About the album: Uncatalogable

Adam Benitez wrote and recorded Uncatalogable while attending library school and working at a law library.
     The ideas for the songs were based on classes he was taking or work experience. Most of the melodies and lyrics were written either as he biked or road the bus to work, school, or home.
     The album is not for the general public, but for those with a unique love and understanding of the library.

Uncatalogable by Adam Benitez on El Mero Mero Records BUY on iTunes - Amazon - CDBaby

Adam Benitez
Release: June 1, 2010

1. Livin' in the library [mp3]
2. ILL from Hell [mp3]
3. Do the DDC
4. Love -- In the library
5. Archive
6. Machine Truck
7. Bindery Blues
8. Authority Control
9. Cumbia de la biblioteca


Home - Artists - Events - Studio - Downloads - Press - Store - About
June 22, 2013.